Monday, August 8, 2011
I hate myself because I'm really bad at sports?
Just because you aren't good at sports doesn't mean anything. People have different talents. You obviosly are very good with your mind, so maybe you would be a great competitive chess player. Maybe you are musically talented. I for example am very good at sports. If you throw me a ball i can catch, kick, hit or do whatever with it. However, if you threw me a flute or violin, you could forget about it. I have no muscial talent whatsoever. Would it be nice to be musically inclined: yes. Am I a bad person because I cant make music :No, i dont think so. If we all had the same talents, how could we have variety in or work, friendships, etc.? Also, there are other sports that dont involve or coordination that you may be good at: running track or participating in a field event, swimming, etc. If you want to get better at sports, work on strengthening your muscles to give yourself more body control. Then get a basketball or soccer ball and practice practice practice
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment