Wednesday, August 17, 2011

RVD VS UNDEETAKER?? WHOSE BETTER?

Undertaker right now is a Legend and a guraunteed Hall of Famer. RVD is someone whose ability will always be remembered in ECW and WWF/E If you compare their title runs then RVD has a bit of an edge, but if you go based on Fan Base, the amount of money they bring in from having their names on the cards, their past feuds and gimmicks, then the Undertaker comes out on top. Especially since they fought each other a few times and I believe The Undertaker, who at the time was on his American gimmick beat RVD and retained the & Undisputed titles from him.

No comments:

Post a Comment