I like them both. Serena tends to be more nice than Blair and i sometimes find Blair rather annoying and bitchy. But overall i'll have to go with Blair. Yes she's mean, bitchy and annoying but by far the best out of Serena and herself. Overall tho my fave female character on the show is Jenny so i would choose Jenny over Serena and Blair. Lisa Michelle x x lol x x
No comments:
Post a Comment