i think its crap i mean if it was anyone else they wouldn't have gotten all those luxeries. there should be no exceptions and i think its funny that they're making such a big deal out of it like no one else has ever been to jail and its not like shes roughing it. they're pathetic i knew she'd get it easy.
No comments:
Post a Comment